NATSIGC 2012

SOCIAL DAY RESULTS

The event was an Ambrose game, played by 14 teams of 4 and 10 teams of 3. In an effort to equalize the chances of the teams of 3 we required the teams to take 4 drives from each player, thus providing the teams of 3 with 6 'spare' drives as compared with 2 'spare' drives for the teams of 4.

Team members	Gross	H'cap	Net
Described to Mandage Described Allege Described Describe	score	0	score
Russell Amatto, Marlon Booth, Allan Rousell, Brian Brown	63	8 7/8	54 1/8
Michael Bell, Len Jackson, Barry Renshaw, Nerida Saunders	64	8 3/8	55 5/8
Ben Hollis, Jim Wright, Ian Simms, Dorothy Rodney	62	6	56
Scott Ridgeway, William Sevallos, Phil Britten	62	6	56
Rob Burotac, Dennis Colbung, Nick Abraham, Tania Holmes	64	7 3/8	56 5/8
Peter Trudgian, Wayne Ardler, Roger Hayden	64	7 1/6	56 5/6
Glenda Marshall, Davis McCrae, Noel Stewart, Jamie Healey	67	10 1/8	56 7/8
Ashley Cameron, John Amatto, Harry Brandy, Jamie Bell	65	8	57
Russell Butler, Phil Jackson, Gary Stewart, Chris Bush	67	9 1/4	57 3/4
Aaron Clarke, Matt Majid, Leon Saunders, Vernus Mobourne	67	9	58
Phil Hall, Eric Bray, Peter Narkle	66	7 5/6	58 1/6
Bernie Holmes, John Egan, Terry Hill, Tony Greer	66	7 5/8	58 3/8
Simon Minton-Connell, Rick Healey, William Trewlynn, Brian Dennison	68	9 1/4	58 3/4
Brian Harrison, David Collins, Wayne Blacklock	66	7	59
George Longbottom, Jeffrey Cooper, Maria Anderson	67	7 5/6	59 1/6
Robin Harrison, Bill Glenbar, Phil Cooper, Sandra Harben	67	6 7/8	60 1/8
Gundy James, Clowry Kennell, Paul Tanner, Barry Moran	69	8 7/8	60 1/8
Gowan Bush, Larry Jackson, Shane Nichols	68	7 5/6	60 1/6
Jason Brown, Ron Gordon, Elizabeth Kennell	72	11 1/3	60 2/3
Julian Garlett, Syd Jackson, James Mulholland, Wayne Hamilton	68	7 3/8	60 5/8
Elgar Harrison, Clem Rodney, Glennis Warrior	70	8 7/8	61 1/8
India Matthews, Candice Bell, Brian McGee, Jack Watson	67	5 5/8	61 3/8
Addi Butorac, Phil Duncan, Christian Gaylard	70	6 1/3	63 2/3
Bill Bell, Eugene Warrior, Ross Howe			NCR

The top 5 teams received prizes.

The winners of the 4NTP prizes and the 2 long drive prizes are also shown below.

NTP

- 2 Rob Butorac
- 8 Syd Jackson
- 10 Peter Trudgian
- 12 India Matthews

Long drive

- 6 Aaron Clarke
- 11 Aaron Clarke